Best Year Ever!

As the year is coming to an end, I wanted to take the time to reflect a little on it. In the year of 2014, there was a baptism, a wedding, a honeymoon, a move, 9 plane rides, a christmas party, a million laughs, a few tears, and an endless amount of memories. Here are just a few highlights!

baptism

April 19th – Our Lady of Grace in Hoboken, NJ

_K4A7532

_K4A8051

May 10th (aka the best day of my life!) – St. Thomas of Villanova

amsterdam

IMG_6637

June 23rd – Amsterdam, Netherlands

thailandbuddah

IMG_6824

June 26th – Bangkok, Thailand

vietnam

IMG_7071

June 30th – Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

kohsamui

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

July 2nd – Koh Samui, Thailand

IMG_8081

IMG_8358

October 13th – San Fran to San Diego via the PCH

xmasparty

IMG_8970

December 13th – The Baumanns do Christmas

I am a little sad to see 2014 go since it has been the best year yet. But as the new year is approaching, I will see it as an opportunity to see and do new things. Besides the usual “I’m gonna lose weight” for my resolution, in 2015, I am going to try to help more often, hold less grudges, be more organized, keep in better touch with my friends and family, call my parents more often, and last but not least, be an awesome wife. I am beyond excited to have started this blog so I can be able to share with you all of my wonderful sweets, treats, crafts, and adventures!

So long 2014, it’s been one hell of a ride. Bring it on 2015! Can’t wait to see what you will bring! Wishing you all a safe and happy new year! XO

Leave a Reply

