Introducing… the Wife and the Dog!

_K4A8954Frank

I guess I will start my first post by simply just introducing myself and my life! My name is Susanna and I am 27, soon to be 28. I am a born and raised Jersey Girl straight from the beaches and recently moved up north to Hoboken. (Fun fact: our first dance was “Jersey Girl” by Bruce Springsteen!) I have been a nurse for almost 6 years and couldn’t love it anymore. After being together for almost 8 years, in May of 2014, I finally got to marry the love of my life, Mike. We have a two year old (not-so) minature dachshund named Frank. He has more spunk and personality than any other dog or human that I know of. He even has his own Instagram account! (@frank_the_wiener) And yes, he sadly has way more followers than me. My life has always been full of wonderful crafts, baked goods, couponing, and many other fun things so I figured I would start a blog to share some of my goodies with you all! Hope you will enjoy it as much as I will! XO

2 thoughts on “Introducing… the Wife and the Dog!

Leave a comment